Wed Aug 29 L 0-2 @ North Davis  1765 W Hill Field Rd, Layton, UT 84041    FINAL

Wed Sep 5 – @ Hawthorn 9062 S. 2200 W., West Jordan, UT 84088  4:00 PM MDT

Mon Sep 10 – Ascent Farmington  1435 Lincoln Ave., Ogden, UT      4:00 PM MDT

Wed Sep 12 –  Legacy Prep  1415 Lincoln Ave, Ogden, UT 84404    4:00 PM MDT

Mon Sep 17 – Mountainville   1415 Lincoln Ave, Ogden, UT 84404  4:00 PM MDT

Wed Sep 19 – North Davis  1415 Lincoln Ave, Ogden, UT 84404      4:30 PM MDT

Mon Sep 24 –@ APA West Valley 1  1255 W 2590 S, West Valley City, UT 84119    4:00 PM MDT

Wed Sep 26 – @ Ascent Farmington     22 S. 650 W. Farmington, UT, 84025     4:00 PM MDT

Mon Oct 1 – @ Legacy Prep    2214 S 1250 W Woods Cross UT    4:00 PM MDT

Wed Oct 3 – Hawthorn   22 S. 650 W. Farmington, UT, 84025   4:00 PM MDT

Follow
( 0 Followers )
X

Follow

E-mail : *