Hello parents! Here are your 2017-2018 OPAPO officers…

President Brooke Barragan

Treasurer Beth Brech

Secretary Elizabeth Larsen

Fundraising Chair Danielle Mabey

Public Relations Chair Silvina Pratt

Parent Rep, junior high Anna Cash

Parent Rep, junior high Leydy Sandoval

Parent Rep, elementary Ivette Perdomo

Parent Rep, elementary Meaghan Knight

It’s the more the merrier at our regular OPAPO meetings! Please come!! The meetings are held every second Tuesday at 5 pm in the elementary library. Also, to be added to the OPAPO email list for up-to-date information, please send Oan email to opapo@ogdenprep.org.